Leadership

Senior Leadership

Staff Leadership

Aimee Roberts

Director of Finance

aimeer@casaschurch.org

Amee Mackey

Executive Assistant

ameem@casaschurch.org

Becky Lefky

Outreach Pastor

beckyl@casaschurch.org

Cindy Rodriquez

Director of Kid City Christian Preschool

cindyr@casaschurch.org

Debra Knipe

Middle School Director

debrak@casaschurch.org

Hector Martin

Pastor of Pastoral Care

hectorm@casaschurch.org

Jamie Hansen

Communications Director

jamieh@casaschurch.org

Jen Shawgo

Guest Services & Women's Community Director

jens@casaschurch.org

Jenny Kempf

Service Programming Director

jennyk@casaschurch.org

Josh Lynn

Director of Facilities

joshl@casaschurch.org

Joshua Kempf

Principal of Casas Christian K-8 School

joshuak@casaschristianschool.com

Maggie Lopez

Development Coordinator

maggiel@casaschurch.org

Nichole Giacoma

Human Resources Director

nicholeg@casaschurch.org

Seth Kreimeyer-Kelly

Adults Pastor

sethk@casaschurch.org

Stacie Bartels

Student Ministries Pastor

stacieb@casaschurch.org

Tency Rasmussen

Casas Kids Elementary Director

tencyr@casaschurch.org

Tyler Moss

Production Director

tylerm@casaschurch.org

Yolande Pretti

Casas Kids Preschool Director

yolandep@casaschurch.org

Casas Council

Casas Council is a carefully selected advisory board comprised of pastor-nominated volunteer members. They serve alongside the Pastor Team to ensure that the mission of the church is realized. These individuals serve alternating terms of three years. They also attend regularly scheduled meetings. As a sounding board for the Pastor Team, they offer wise counsel on a variety of issues. These concerns incorporate future planning, legal issues, safety concerns, or personnel matters. In addition, Casas Council is a governing body when it comes to overseeing church finance and voting on financial matters such as budget and spending. We count it as a blessing to have a dedicated group of gifted leaders serving on Casas Council who decisively guide us forward to ultimately fulfill the vision of Casas Church.

Casas Elders

This ordained group of individuals meet with the Pastor Team and perform a needed biblical function as shepherds. As spiritual advisors, they also care for the spiritual needs of the Casas community. Our Elders are often called on to give direct feedback on spiritual matters in partnership with our Pastor Team. They often play a pastoral role in coming alongside individuals who find themselves in life-altering or traumatic situations. We are blessed at Casas to have a wonderful group of Elders who are equally balanced in both love and wisdom.

Job Opportunities

We believe there’s nothing better than serving God with the people you love. God is telling a story and we want you to be part of it.

View Opportunities
Z

Information

  • Sundays
  • 9:15 AM & 11:00 AM
  • 10801 N La Cholla Blvd
    Tucson, AZ 85742
    (4.5 miles north of Ina Road)