Leadership

Senior Leadership

Our Staff

Abel Salgado

Production Director

abels@casaschurch.org

Billi Bigurra

Video Production Director

billib@casaschurch.org

Brenda Ugalde

Casas Kids Ministry Assistant

brendau@casaschurch.org

Brittany Brown

Executive Assistant

brittanyb@casaschurch.org

Cindy Rodriquez

Director of Kid City Christian Preschool

cindyr@casaschurch.org

Dennis Holden

Project Manager

dennish@casaschurch.org

Eileen Quimpo

Receptionist and Systems Coordinator

eileenq@casaschurch.org

Fernando Araiza

Maintenance

fernandoa@casaschurch.org

Gretchen Van

Executive Assistant

gretchenv@casaschurch.org

Hailey Lawrence

Casas Kids Ministry Assistant

haileyl@casaschurch.org

Hector Martin

Pastor of Pastoral Care & Benevolence

hectorm@casaschurch.org

Jamie Hansen

Communications Director

jamieh@casaschurch.org

Jennifer Tompkins

Pastor of Outreach

jennifert@casaschurch.org

Jenny Kempf

Creative Services Director

jennyk@casaschurch.org

Jess Garbiso

Assistant Facilities Director

jesusg@casaschurch.org

Jessica Miller

Creative Department Administrative Assistant

jessicam@casaschurch.org

Joshua Kempf

Principal of Casas Christian K-8 School

joshuak@casaschristianschool.com

Lake Hohisel

Tech Assistant

lakeh@casaschurch.org

LeAnn Scott

Finance Director

leanns@casaschurch.org

Marilyn Benjamin

Casas Kids Administrative Assistant

marilynb@casaschurch.org

Melissa Benjamin

Music Director

melissab@casaschurch.org

Monique Hagberg

Director of Guest Services

moniqueh@casaschurch.org

Nichole Giacoma

Human Resources Director

nicholeg@casaschurch.org

Nick Horner

Custodial and Maintenance

nickh@casaschurch.org

Paula Schmelter

Outreach Administrative Assistant

paulas@casaschurch.org

Ryan Wuest

Middle School Director

ryanw@casaschurch.org

Sally Apodaca

Custodial Lead

sallya@casaschurch.org

Savannah Miller

Associate Director of Groups

savannahm@casaschurch.org

Seth Kreimeyer-Kelly

Connection and Discipleship Pastor

sethk@casaschurch.org

Shelly Meza

Finance Assistant

shellym@casaschurch.org

Stacie Bartels

Student Ministries Pastor

stacieb@casaschurch.org

Stefani Kose

Student Ministries Administrative Assistant

stefanik@casaschurch.org

Tency Rasmussen

Casas Kids Elementary Director

tencyr@casaschurch.org

Tony Centracchio

Facilities and Maintenance Director

tonyc@casaschurch.org

Tyler Moss

Production Director

tylerm@casaschurch.org

Yolande Pretti

Casas Kids Preschool Director

yolandep@casaschurch.org

Zach Watson

Tech Assistant

zachw@casaschurch.org

Casas Council

Casas Council is a carefully selected advisory board comprised of pastor-nominated volunteer members. They serve alongside the Pastor Team to ensure that the mission of the church is realized. These individuals serve alternating terms of three years. They also attend regularly scheduled meetings. As a sounding board for the Pastor Team, they offer wise counsel on a variety of issues. These concerns incorporate future planning, legal issues, safety concerns, or personnel matters. In addition, Casas Council is a governing body when it comes to overseeing church finance and voting on financial matters such as budget and spending. We count it as a blessing to have a dedicated group of gifted leaders serving on Casas Council who decisively guide us forward to ultimately fulfill the vision of Casas Church.

Casas Elders

This ordained group of individuals meet with the Pastor Team and perform a needed biblical function as shepherds. As spiritual advisors, they also care for the spiritual needs of the Casas community. Our Elders are often called on to give direct feedback on spiritual matters in partnership with our Pastor Team. They often play a pastoral role in coming alongside individuals who find themselves in life-altering or traumatic situations. We are blessed at Casas to have a wonderful group of Elders who are equally balanced in both love and wisdom.

Job Opportunities

We believe there’s nothing better than serving God with the people you love. God is telling a story and we want you to be part of it.

View Opportunities
Z

Information

  • Sundays
  • 9:15 AM & 11:00 AM
  • 10801 N La Cholla Blvd
    Tucson, AZ 85742
    (4.5 miles north of Ina Road)
    Office Hours
    Monday - Thursday
    9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
    Closed Fridays